Our Address

5 Eastpoint Drive, Unit 1
Hooksett, NH 03106

Toll Free: (800) 466-0084
Telephone: (603) 623-0188
Fax: (603) 623-0084

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 7am - 5pm
Friday: 7am - 4pm



Sales: Bob Girard bob@eastpointlasers.com Administration: Chassidy Roy chassidy@eastpointlasers.com
  Tim Edes tim@eastpointlasers.com Service Technicians: Curtis Hall curtis@eastpointlasers.com
  Mike Vaughn mike@eastpointlasers.com   Jeff Lahey jeff@eastpointlasers.com


Eastpoint Lasers